National Preservation Awards Ceremony

October 19, 2020

The National Preservation Awards Ceremony is free and open to the public on October 29, during PastForward Online 2020. You will need to sign up to receive access to the virtual event. When registering, select the third option for attending only one or more free special sessions.

During the ceremony the following awards will be presented:

  • Richard H. Driehaus Foundation National Preservation Awards
  • The Louise du Pont Crowninshield Award
  • American Express Aspire Award
  • Trustees’ Award for Organizational Excellence
  • Trustees Emeritus Award for Historic Site Stewardship
  • John H. Chafee Trustees’ Award for Outstanding Achievement in Public Policy
  • The National Trust/Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Award for Federal Partnerships in Historic Preservation

Join more than 2,000 people passionate about saving places and building communities at PastForward Online 2020, October 27-30. Forum member rates start at $95 and Organizational members can bring up to 10 colleagues for FREE!

Join us in protecting and restoring places where significant African American history happened.

Learn More